Twitter LinkedIn

The Link Team

Link’s team is responsible for carrying out the day to day operation of Link. Link currently employs six members of staff and benefits from the support of a number of highly-skilled volunteers.

Richard Benwell

Richard Benwell
CEO

richard@wcl.org.uk

Richard delivers our strategic vision and leads on achieving influence, impact and innovative outcomes on behalf of our members.

Emma Adler

Emma Adler
Head of Communications

emma.adler@wcl.org.uk

Emma manages strategic communications for Link and works closely with members to strengthen the joint voice of the environment sector.

Zoe Davies

Zoe Davies
Policy Lead

zoe@wcl.org.uk

Zoe oversees Link's policy outputs. She also manages and supports Link's Agriculture, Invasive Non-Native Species Groups, Land Use Planning and Nature & Wellbeing Groups.

Matt Browne

Matt Browne
Advocacy Lead

matt@wcl.org.uk

Matt leads Link's Parliamentary advocacy and government affairs. He also manages and supports Link's Animal Welfare, Wildlife Crime and Legal Strategy Groups.

Hannah Conway

Hannah Conway
Policy Officer

hannah@wcl.org.uk

Cecily manages and supports Link's Resources and Waste, Chemicals and Land-Use planning groups

Jodie Le Marquand

Jodie Le Marquand
Information and Policy Coordinator

jodie@wcl.org.uk

Jodie is responsible for Link's information provision services. She also manages and supports Link's Blueprint for Water Group and Wildlife Crime Group.