Twitter LinkedIn

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for ensuring that we are in compliance with our constitution, as well as charity and company law. All Trustees are senior representatives from Link’s membership, and are democratically elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting which takes place in December of each year.

Trustees are responsible for approving the annual programme and budget, as well as advising on priorities during the year.

Our current Trustees are as follows:


Martin Spray, Chair of Trustees

Martin Spray, Chair of Trustees
CEO at Wildfowl and Wetland Trust

martin.spray@wwt.org.uk

David Lind, Treasurer

David Lind, Treasurer
Accountant at RSPCA

david.lind@rspca.org.uk

Sandy Luk, Trustee

Sandy Luk, Trustee
CEO at Marine Conservation Society

Sandy.Luk@mcsuk.org

Marcus Gilleard, Trustee

Marcus Gilleard, Trustee
Senior External Adviser at National Trust

Marcus.gilleard@nationaltrust.org.uk

Nicola Hutchinson, Trustee

Nicola Hutchinson, Trustee
Director of Programmes at Plantlife

nicola.hutchinson@plantlife.org.uk

Nikki Williams, Trustee

Nikki Williams, Trustee
Director of Campaigns and Policy at The Wildlife Trusts

nwilliams@wildlifetrust.org

Dominic Dyer, Trustee

Dominic Dyer, Trustee
CEO at Badger Trust

dom@badgertrust.org.uk

Simon Marsh, Trustee

Simon Marsh, Trustee
Head of Sustainable Development at RSPB